Will images with Color Tags saved in Ver. 2.1 of the app be transferred when updating to Ver. 3.0?
Images with Color Tags saved in Ver. 2.1 of the app will not be transferred to Ver. 3.0.
If you want to keep those images, save them outside of the Copic Collection app, such as in the camera roll of your device, before updating to Ver. 3.0.
In Ver. 3.1, images with Color Tags can be saved in the "Photos" app of your device.